Follow

How do I close or cancel my JustGive account?

To close your account, please contact us for assistance. Keep in mind that if you close your account, all records of your transactions (donations, charity gift card purchases) in your Giving History will be removed.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk