IMPORTANT: When you remove a charity fundraiser, you will also lose all data, including the details of the donations, associated with the fundraiser. This cannot be undone so be sure you really want to delete your fundraiser before proceeding!
To remove / delete your fundraiser:
- Go to the manage fundraisers section in your JustGive account
- Click the remove link next to the fundraiser you want to end
- To remove the fundraiser completely, click the “Delete Fundraiser” button. This will delete the fundraiser page (and prevent anyone from viewing your fundraiser page), donations will no longer be accepted, and you will lose all data, including the details of the donations, associated with the fundraiser.